All wine from Italy

Italy has 20 wine regions. When we think of wine, we first think of France as a country of production. Italy is not inferior. In some years, Italy even “wins” against France.

The main regions are: Sicily, Apulia, Veneto and Emilia Romagna.

The quality wines are subdivided:

DOCG: highest quality standard
DOC: second highest quality standard
IGT: wine from a specific geographical area.
VdT: simple basic wines.

Result 1-9 is shown of the 2319 results